You are here

Center Directory List

PNHRC Administration


4th Floor, Administration Building, Building 36, King Saud University Medical City (KSUMC), Riyadh, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

pnhrc@ksu.edu.sa | +966 11 46 89228

Office of General Director

Staff Name Position Email Office Tel. No.
Prof. Abdullah Aldahmash General Director pnhrc@ksu.edu.sa 89228
Khalid Z. Alenizi Secretary kalenizi@ksu.edu.sa 89228
Eid KH TH Shareef Project Manager eshareef.c@ksu.edu.sa 89228
Terrence S. Sumague New Media / Research IT Specialist tsumague@ksu.edu.sa 73186
Rawan Rashed Ali Almasaari Graphic Designer ralmassari@ksu.edu.sa 66276

 

Human Resources Department

Staff Name Position Email Office Tel. No.
Abdulrahman Abdulaziz Aalmubark Acting Operations Specialist pnhrchr@ksu.edu.sa 89939
Fahad Nasser Alahmad HR Specialist  pnhrchr@ksu.edu.sa 65822

 

Finance Department

Staff Name Position Email Office Tel. No.
Mohammed Abdoll Siari  Coordinator pnhrcfinance@ksu.edu.sa 89939

 

Public Relation and International Collaboration Department

Staff Name Position Email Office Tel. No.
    pnhrc@ksu.edu.sa 89228

Collaborative Facilities


Experimental Surgery and Animal (ESAL) Laboratory

College of Medicine, King Saud University 

exp.lab@ksu.edu.sa | +966 11 46 792626 | +966 11 46 71303

College of Dentistry (BUC), King Saud University 

exp.lab@ksu.edu.sa | +966 11 46 792626 

College of Pharmacy(BUC), King Saud University 

exp.lab@ksu.edu.sa | +966 11 46 792626 

 

Staff Name Position Email Office Tel. No.
Hussein Almukhazim

Supervisor 

(College of Medicine)

halmukizzem@ksu.edu.sa 71303
Engr. Mohammed Alahmed Animal Production Specialist moalahmed@ksu.edu.sa 92626
Hisham Aloudah Veterinarian haloudah@ksu.edu.sa 92626
Mohammed Almuayrifi Veterinarian malmuayrifi@ksu.edu.sa 92626
Abdullah Almubarak Veterinarian aalmubarak@ksu.edu.sa 92626
Yasser Alshawakir Veterinarian yalshawakir@ksu.edu.sa 92626
Majed Alkhiberi Assistant Veterinarian malkhiberi@ksu.edu.sa 92626

 

Molecular and Cell Biology (MCB) Laboratory

College of Dentistry (BUC), King Saud University

mcblaboratory@ksu.edu.sa

Staff Office: 011 46 78543

Laboratory: 011 46  73898 / 011 46 79769

Cell Culture Facility:  011 46 73075

 

Staff Name Position Email Office Tel. No.
Dr. Abdurahman A. Niazy Director aaniazy@ksu.edu.sa 73586 / 78543 / 73898
Mary Grace B. Vigilla Researcher / Laboratory Custodian mvigilla@ksu.edu.sa 78543 / 73898 / 73075
Anne A. Lambarte Researcher / Laboratory Manager rlambarte@ksu.edu.sa 78543 / 73898 / 73075
Najla M. Bin Shwish Assistant Researcher  nbinshiwsh@ksu.edu.sa 78543 / 73898 / 73075
Terrence S. Sumague Research Informatics / New Media tsumague@ksu.edu.sa 78543 / 73898
Ebraheem Alzayed Laboratory Technician  ealzayed@ksu.edu.sa 73769 / 73898

 

Central Laboratory

Girls University Campus, King Saud University

Staff Name Position Email Office Tel. No.
Manar Enait Allah Suliman Almutairi Assistant Researcher  relango@KSU.EDU.SA 56868
Arwa Khalil Ebrahem Althomali Assistant Researcher  aalthomali@ksu.edu.sa 51691
Asma Mohammed Nasser Alqahtani Assistant Researcher  alqasma@ksu.edu.sa 56847
Osima Mohaisen Hussain Alnakhly Assistant Researcher  oalnakhli@KSU.EDU.SA 56297
Nourah Mosfer Abdulhady Alqahtani Assistant Researcher  nmalgahtani@ksu.rdu.sa 50763
Fatimah Basil Abdulqader Almukaynizi Research Aid falmukaynizi@KSU.EDU.SA 57802
Ahmad Tayseer Rashed Almnaizel Assistant Researcher  Aalmnaizel@ksu.edu.sa 77307

 

Stem Cell Unit (SCU)

Anatomy Department, College of Medicine, King Saud University

Staff Name Position Email Office Tel. No.
Ramesh Elango Assistant Research Professor relango@KSU.EDU.SA 79421

 

 

Units of the Center


Investigator Support Unit (ISU)

1st, Floor, College of Dentistry (BUC), King Saud University

Staff Name Position Email Office Tel. No.
    isu.pnhrc@KSU.EDU.SA 96028 / 96024 

 

Clinical Trial Unit (CTU)

King Saud University Medical City

Staff Name Position Email Office Tel. No.
    ctupnhrc@KSU.EDU.SA 89228

 

 

Project Initiatives


Remotely Accessible HealthCare at Home (RAH@H)

Building 36, 4th Floor, PNHRC, King Saud University Medical City

rahah@ksu.edu.sa

 

Staff Name Position Email Office Tel. No.
    rahah@KSU.EDU.SA 89228

 

Patient Registry

King Saud University Medical City

Staff Name Position Email Office Tel. No.
    pnhrc@KSU.EDU.SA 89228

 

 

 

 
SEO keyword: 
directory